Sea Glass And Shells Photos ~ At The Coast

January 19, 2012 at 10:51 pm 1 comment

My passion for sea glass has been seen through my sea glass jewelry designs throughout the years, however my second passion is photography and I wanted to share some of my favorite photos I have taken of beach glass and shells along the coast of Maine.

Photography did not come easily at first, it was a trial and error journey over the years. I still really have no technical clue as to what I am doing with the camera,  I just photograph what I see through my eyes and  use the lens as my vehicle in which to reveal the colors and textures of the treasures from the sea.  I love to capture the beauty of natural elements and preserve them in the original form when discovered on the sand.  I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.  The beauty of these jewels is a true gift from the sea.

Stacked Sea Glass Jewels

 
 

Tears Of The Sea ~ Starfish On The Sand

 
 

Sea Glass Jewels By Tears Of The Sea

 
 

Cornflower Blue Sea Glass Jewel

 
 

Moon Snail

 
 
 

Sea Glass Maine Coast ~ Tears Of The Sea

 
 

Rare Red Sea Glass Gem

 

Sea Glass On The Beach

 
 
 
 

Sea Foam Sea Glass Marble

 
 

Tears Of The Sea ~ Aqua Sea Glass And Starfish

 
 

Blue Multi Swirl Sea Glass Jewel

 
 

Tears Of The Sea ~ Orange Sea Glass

 
All photos are the exclusive property of Tears Of The Sea.
 
 
 
Tears Of The Sea
Sea Glass Jewelry Creations
Entry filed under: sea glass. Tags: , , , , , , .

Christmas Sea Glass Jewelry Sale At Tears Of The Sea ~ Giving Back ~ Helping Sandy’s Victims ~ Donation To American Red Cross

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,388 other followers

Recent Posts

Follow Us On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


